Analyst Coverage | ST Engineering

Search ST Engineering

English
AA

Analyst Coverage

CIMB Securities Pte. Ltd.

Name: Ms Lim Siew Khee
Email: siewkhee.lim@cimb.com

 

Citi Investment Research

Name: Mr Patrick Yau
Email: patrick.yau@citi.com

 

CLSA Singapore Pte Ltd

Name: Mr Low Horng Han
Email: horng.han.low@clsa.com

 

 

Credit Suisse

Name: Mr Gerald Wong
Email: gerald.wong@credit-suisse.com

 

 

Daiwa Securities

Name: Mr Royston Tan
Email: royston.tan@sg.daiwacm.com

 

 

DBS Vickers Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Name: Mr Suvro Sarkar
Email: suvro@dbs.com

Name: Ms Janice Chua
Email: janicechuast@dbs.com

 

 

JP Morgan Securities Singapore Pte Ltd

Name: Ms Karen Li
Email: karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com

Name: Mr James Teo
Email: james.teo@jpmorgan.com

Name: Mr Varun Ginodia
Email: varun.x.ginodia@jpmorgan.com

 

 

Macquarie Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Name: Mr Conrad Werner
Email: conrad.werner@macquarie.com

 

Maybank Kim Eng Research Pte Ltd

Name: Neel Sinha
Email: neelsinha@maybank-ke.com.sg

 

 

Morningstar Asia Ltd

Name: Ms Lorraine Tan
Email: lorraine.tan@morningstar.com

 

Nomura Securities Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Name: Mr Ahmad Bin Maghfur Usman
Email: ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com 

Name: Ms Divya Thomas
Email: divya.thomas@nomura.com

 

 

OCBC Investment Research (Pte) Ltd

Name: Ms Low Pei Han
Email: peihan@ocbc.com 

 

RHB Research Institute Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Name: Mr Shekhar Jaiswal
Email: shekhar.jaiswal@rhbgroup.com

 

 

UBS Securities Pte Ltd

Name: Ms Rachael Tan
Email: rachael.tan@ubs.com

Name: Ms Cheryl Lee
Email: cheryl.lee@ubs.com 

  

UOB-Kay Hian Research Pte Ltd

Name: Mr K Ajith
Email: ajith@uobkayhian.com

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Top